Users can be removed in two ways:
- Users with administrator privileges can navigate to the user in Contacts and delete the profile, or
- Email email@example.com and request a user profile to be removed. This request will be acted upon within 24 hours. This is an ideal option if the person requesting a profile to be deleted does not have administrator access, or the person with administrative access is unavailable.